HAIRDRESSER SEMINARS

the building seminar system for hairdressers

Our building seminar system is intended to convey our seminar contents even more comprehensibly to all hairdressing entrepreneurs and hairdressers who want to further develop themselves in a targeted manner. Through the structured structure, the contents are very easy to follow and offer, in addition to the technical orientation, now also economic aspects that should help you to successfully adapt your business to the current market situation. We have made it our business to look after you individually so that you receive seminars that are really important for you!

Contact us, we will be happy to advise you!

icono Creative Team Teamwork
B

Beginners

Seminar for hairdresser trainees and young professionals

The trainers at the icono academy spend a week teaching your new trainees the most important basic skills of the hairdressing profession.

The profession, the vocation, the handling of the customers as well as the behavior on the phone are worked out. Furthermore, we refer to practical work such as hair and scalp care, color techniques on the medium.
Our aim is to impart the basic knowledge to newcomers to the profession and to prepare them for everyday life in a hairdressing salon.

For whom?

Duration: 4 days
Cost: 395,- € Price plus VAT.

Seminar Dates: 
15.08. – 18.08.2022

Level 1

Salon must have - Level 1 - Training to become a Basic Hairdresser

Level I contains the most important building blocks for a successful day-to-day business!
cut - color - communication and typology.
These 4 elements form the basis of the basic knowledge of every hairdresser.
After successful completion of the 1st level, you will have attained the highest level of professional quality, taking into account economic aspects such as target times and fast techniques.
Your professional self-confidence with regard to cut - color - communication and typology is strengthened and the way is paved for an increase in the number of services per client.

1
2

Level 2

Advanced Hairdresser Training

Level 2 is about the continuation of the basic elements in cut and color. The basic knowledge is consolidated here and completed with further elements. You will learn how to deal sensitively with your customers in consultation, referring to typology and additional services. Through our seminar module advanced basic hair up and styling you consolidate at the same time your competence in the long hair area and thus gain a wide-ranging, professional know-how. After successful completion you will receive a certificate with the status of Advanced Hairdresser.

Level 3

Senior Hairdresser Training

In this level, the knowledge achieved up to this point in cut, colour, typology and advice are combined. You will learn to plan all areas of requirements efficiently in terms of time and thus become your own personal time manager, able to keep track of your personal target times at all times. You can also join the icono trend worlds. Expand your professional opportunities and take the chance to reach the next level of training! Upon successful completion, you will receive a certificate with the status of senior hairdresser.

3
4

Level 4

Training as an Editorial Hairdresser

Level 4 deals with creative work for a professional photo shoot and the importance of developing your own distinctive corporate core statement. Take an in-depth look at your company and develop your own visual language and distinctive look.

Level 5

Training as an icono ambassador

Our highest level is about training to become a trainer and thus an ambassador for our seminar systems. Have you successfully completed all our seminar levels? Then take this step, become an icono ambassador and share your passion for hair and education with your participants.

5
T

Rent a Trainer

Salon Training

With this tool, we enable you to have an objective assessment of your company by one of our trainers on site, in order to then create an individual training concept in the second step with the help of our offered seminars. In this way, we pave the way for optimal training tailored to your employees. You make an appointment and we come to your salon.

For whom?

Duration: 1-2 days
Cost:
creative director 1.600,-€
art director 1.400,-€
artist 1.200,-€
trend trainer 1.100,-€
trainer 900,-€
assistant 300,-€

Prices plus VAT, travel, accommodation and meals

In order to be able to guarantee you the best possible training, the number of trainers required depends on the number of participants. This means that we train up to 7 participants with one trainer and from 8 participants (and more) we need 2 trainers to be able to convey our seminar content to you in the best possible way.

Subscribe to newsletter

FRISEUR SEMINARE

das aufbauende Seminarsystem für Friseure

Unser aufbauendes Seminarsystem soll allen Friseurunternehmern und Friseuren, die sich zielgerichtet weiterentwickeln wollen, unsere Seminarinhalte noch verständlicher vermitteln. Durch den strukturierten Aufbau sind die Inhalte sehr leicht nachvollziehbar und bieten, neben der fachlichen Ausrichtung, nun auch wirtschaftliche Aspekte, die Ihnen helfen sollen, Ihr Unternehmen der aktuellen Marktlage erfolgreich anzupassen. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Sie individuell zu betreuen, damit Sie Seminare erhalten, die wirklich wichtig für Sie sind!

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gern!

icono Creative Team Teamwork
B

Beginners

Seminar für Friseur Auszubildene und Berufsteinsteiger

Die Trainer der icono academy schulen Ihre neuen Auszubildenden eine Woche lang in den wichtigsten grundsätzlichen Kenntnissen des Friseurberufes.

Erarbeitet wird der Beruf, die Berufung, der Umgang mit den Kunden sowie das Verhalten am Telefon. Des Weiteren nehmen wir Bezug auf praktische Arbeiten wie die Haar – und Kopfhautpflege, Farbtechniken am Medium.
Unser Ziel ist es,  das Basiswissen  an Berufseinsteiger zu vermitteln und sie auf den Alltag im Friseursalon vorzubereiten.

Für wen?

Dauer: 4 Tage
Kosten: 395,– € Preis zzgl. MwSt.

Seminartermine: 
16.08. – 19.08.2021

Level 1

Salon must have - Level 1 –Ausbildung zum Basic Hairdresser

Das Level I beinhaltet die wichtigsten Bausteine für ein erfolgreiches Tagesgeschäft!
cut – color – communication und typology.
Diese 4 Elemente bilden die Grundlagen für das Basiswissen eines jeden Friseurs.
Nach erfolgreicher Beendigung des 1. Levels haben Sie unter Berücksichtigung wirtschaftlicher Aspekte wie beispielsweise Richtzeiten und schnellen Techniken, ein Höchstmaß an fachlicher Qualität erlangt.
Ihr fachliches Selbstbewusstsein im Hinblick auf cut – color – communication und typology ist gestärkt und der Weg für eine Steigerung der Anzahl der Dienstleistungen pro Kunde geebnet.

1
2

Level 2

Ausbildung zum Advanced Hairdresser

In Level 2 geht es um die Weiterführung der basic elements in Schnitt und Farbe. Das Basiswissen wird hier gefestigt und durch weitere Elemente komplettiert. Sie erlernen den sensiblen Umgang im Beratungsgespräch mit Ihren Kunden, Bezug nehmend auf Typologie und Zusatzdienstleistungen. Durch unseren Seminarbaustein advanced basic hair up and styling festigen Sie zu gleich Ihre Kompetenz im Langhaarbereich und erlangen somit ein weit gefächertes, fachliches Know-How. Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss bekommen Sie ein Zertifikat mit dem Status des Advanced Hairdressers.

Level 3

Ausbildung zum Senior Hairdresser

In diesem Level werden das bis hier erreichte Wissen in Schnitt, Farbe, Typologie und Beratung miteinander kombiniert. Sie lernen alle Anforderungsbereiche zeitlich effizient zu planen und werden dadurch zu Ihrem persönlichen Zeitmanager, der in der Lage ist, stets den Überblick über seine persönlichen Richtzeiten zu behalten. Steigen Sie außerdem in die icono Trendwelten ein. Bauen Sie so Ihre fachlichen Möglichkeiten weiter aus und nutzen Sie die Chance auf das nächste Ausbildungslevel! Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss bekommen Sie ein Zertifikat mit dem Status des Senior Hairdressers.

3
4

Level 4

Ausbildung zum Editorial Hairdresser

Das Level 4 beschäftigt sich mit kreativen Arbeiten für ein professionelles Fotoshooting und der Wichtigkeit eine eigene unverwechselbare Unternehmens-Kernaussage zu entwickeln. Setzen Sie sich mit Ihrem Unternehmen intensiv auseinander und entwickeln Sie Ihre eigene Bildsprache und Ihren eigenen unverwechselbaren Look.

Level 5

Ausbildung zum icono Ambassador

In unserem höchsten Level geht es um die Ausbildung zum Trainer und damit zum Botschafter unserer Seminarsysteme. Sie haben alle unsere Seminar Level erfolgreich absolviert? Dann gehen sie diesen Schritt, werden Sie icono Ambassador und teilen sie ihre Leidenschaft für Haare und Weiterbildung mit Ihren Teilnehmern.

5
T

Rent a Trainer

Salonschulung

Mit diesem Tool ermöglichen wir Ihnen eine objektive Einschätzung Ihres Unternehmens durch einen unserer Trainer vor Ort, um dann im zweiten Schritt ein individuelles Schulungskonzept mit Hilfe unserer angebotenen Seminare zu erstellen. Somit ebnen wir Ihnen den Weg für eine optimale, auf Ihre Mitarbeiter zugeschnittene Weiterbildung. Sie vereinbaren einen Termin und wir kommen in Ihren Salon.

Für wen?

Dauer: 1-2 Tage
Kosten:
creative director 1.600,-€
art director 1.400,-€
artist 1.200,-€
trend trainer 1.100,-€
trainer 900,-€
assistant 300,-€

Preise zzgl. MwSt., Anreise, Unterkunft und Verpflegung

Um Ihnen eine optimale Weiterbildung gewährleisten zu können, richtet sich die benötigte Traineranzahl nach der Anzahl Ihrer Teilnehmer. Das bedeutet, dass wir bis zu 7 Teilnehmern mit einem Trainer schulen und ab 8 Teilnehmern (und mehr) 2 Trainer benötigen, um Ihnen unsere Seminarinhalte bestmöglich vermitteln zu können.

Newsletter abonnieren