Hairdressing Seminars Level 2

Level 2 - Training to become an Advanced Hairdresser

Level 2 focuses on training and the individual combination of our four basic elements (cut, color, typology & communication). On the one hand, you will consolidate and expand your knowledge in the cut & color area and on the other hand, you will learn the sensitive handling in the consultation with your customers. Your existing knowledge in typology will be continued and we will show you new possibilities to increase the number of additional services you offer to your clients. The aim of this level is to be able to meet every customer request individually and to increase your repertoire of services to the customer through your wide-ranging knowledge. After successful completion you will receive a certificate with the status of Advanced Hairdresser.

2
haircut seminar precision haircut precision cutting

advanced basic elements cut & color

Seminar for hairdressers advanced basic elements cut & color

The Advanced Cut & Color Seminar gives you a first insight into the topic of trend. The seminar content is adapted to our current icono salon collection every year. The focus here is on practicability in the salon and thus on the customer. The previously learned knowledge from our Level 1 will be completed in which we teach you the approach and the structure to create individual haircuts and hair colors in combination. Special attention in the cut area is given to our personalization techniques, which are used for the finalization of the haircuts and allow efficient work in terms of shortening the active working time at the customer. In the color area, it is also important to expand the repertoire of techniques. The focus here is on effective, rational techniques that allow a quick implementation on the customer.

For whom?

Duration: 2 days
Cost: 480,- € Price plus VAT.

Seminar Dates :
Appointment on request - please contact our office team: academy@icono.de

Salon "MUST HAVE"

Hairdressing seminar icono Academy Berlin Consulting seminar

advanced communication & typology

The content of the advanced communication & typology seminar is aimed at sensitive handling when advising customers and the associated increase in customer loyalty and customer enthusiasm in everyday salon life. The focus is on the recognition and use of individual phases of the consultation, competent appearance through targeted communication in conjunction with the recognition and use of typological characteristics. Furthermore, you will learn the use of different style components (such as accessories, make-up, beards & out fit's) and the use of positive formulation techniques that allow you to include typological conditions of your customers during a consultation.

For whom?

Duration: 2 days
Cost: 395,- € Price plus VAT.

Seminar Dates :
Appointment on request - please contact our office team: academy@icono.de

Salon "MUST HAVE"

Men Cut Seminar Men Haircut Seminars

advanced basic elements men cut

Seminar for hairdressers advanced men cut

Fadecut, Brit Pop or Swoop, are all classic men's looks that "man" wear and the hairdresser should master. In our Advanced Seminar we take on these looks and present them in a new modern way.
You will learn 4 cutting techniques and new elements that will help you in the salon everyday life to implement men's cuts perfectly & confidently.

For whom?

Duration: 2 days
Cost: 290,- € Price plus VAT.

Seminar Dates :
24.10. – 25.10.2022

Specialist & Expert

Hair Styling Seminar High Pitch Seminar

advanced hair up & styling

Seminar for hairdressers advanced basic elements hair up & styling

This seminar is about the continuation of the basic techniques from Level 1 (basic hair up & styling). Central contents are bridal and event stylings as well as generally popular motto looks such as the water wave from the 20s. Learn to recognise styles and customer wishes in this specialisation segment, recommend individual looks and create high-quality stylings for any occasion.

For whom?

Duration: 2 days
Cost: 350,- € Price plus VAT.

Seminar Dates:

07.11. – 08.11.2022

Specialist & Expert

Subscribe to newsletter

Friseurseminare Level 2

Level 2 - Ausbildung zum Advanced Hairdresser

Im Level 2 steht das Training und die individuelle Kombination, unserer vier Basis Elemente (cut, color, typology & communication) im Fokus. Zum einen festigen und erweitern Sie Ihr Wissen im Cut & Color Bereich und zum anderen erlernen Sie den sensiblen Umgang im Beratungsgespräch mit Ihren Kunden. Ihr vorhandenes Wissen in der Typologie wird weitergeführt und wir zeigen Ihnen neue Möglichkeiten zur Steigerung der Anzahl Ihrer Zusatzdienstleistungen & Dienstleistungen am Kunden. Ziel dieses Levels ist es, durch Ihr breitgefächertes Wissen jedem Kundenwunsch individuell gerecht werden zu können sowie Ihr Repertoire an Dienstleistungen am Kunden zu erhöhen. Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss bekommen Sie ein Zertifikat mit dem Status des Advanced Hairdresser.

2
Haarschnitt Seminar präzises Haare schneiden precision cutting

advanced basic elements cut & color

Seminar für Friseure advanced basic elements cut & color

Das Advanced Cut & Color Seminar gibt Ihnen einen ersten Einblick in das Thema Trend. Der Seminarinhalt wird jedes Jahr an unsere aktuelle icono Salon-Kollektion angepasst. Die Umsetzbarkeit im Salon und damit am Kunden steht hier im Fokus. Das vorher gelernte Wissen aus unserem Level 1 wird komplettiert in dem wir Ihnen die Herangehensweise und den Aufbau zur Erstellung individueller Haarschnitte und Haarfarben in Kombination vermitteln. Besonderes Augenmerk im Cut Bereich liegt hierbei auf unseren Personifizierungstechniken, die für die Finalisierung der Haarschnitte eingesetzt werden und ein effizientes Arbeiten in Bezug auf die Verkürzung der aktiven Arbeitszeit am Kunden ermöglichen. Im Color Bereich gilt es ebenfalls das Technikrepertoire zu erweitern. Im Fokus stehen hier effektvolle, rationelle Techniken die eine schnelle Umsetzung am Kunden erlauben.

Für wen?

Dauer: 2 Tage
Kosten: 480,– € Preis zzgl. MwSt.

Seminartermine :
Termin auf Anfrage – bitte wenden Sie sich an unser Office Team: academy@icono.de

Salon “MUST HAVE”

Friseurseminar icono Academy Berlin Beratungs-Seminar

advanced communication & typology

Die Inhalte des advanced communication & typology Seminars zielen auf den sensiblen Umgang bei der Beratung am Kunden und der somit einhergehenden Steigerung  der Kundenbindung und Kundenbegeisterung im Salonalltag. Die Erkennung und Verwendung einzelner Phasen des Beratungsgespräches, kompetentes Auftreten durch zielgerichtete Kommunikation in Verbindung mit der Erkennung und Nutzung typologischer Merkmale bilden dabei den Fokus. Des Weiteren erlernen Sie die Verwendung  verschiedener Stilkomponenten (wie beispielsweise: Accessoires,  Make up , Bärte & Out fit´s)  und die Verwendung  positiver Formulierungstechniken , die Ihnen ermöglichen typologische Gegebenheiten Ihrer Kunden, während eines Beratungsgespräches einzubeziehen.

Für wen?

Dauer: 2 Tage
Kosten: 395,– € Preis zzgl. MwSt.

Seminartermine :
Termin auf Anfrage – bitte wenden Sie sich an unser Office Team: academy@icono.de

Salon “MUST HAVE”

Men Cut Seminar Männer Haarschnitt Seminare

advanced basic elements men cut

Seminar für Friseure advanced men cut

Fadecut, Brit Pop oder Swoop, sind alles klassische Männerlooks die „Mann“ tragen und der Friseur beherrschen sollte. In unserem Advanced Seminar nehmen wir uns dieser Looks an und präsentieren diese auf eine neue Moderne weise.
Sie lernen 4 Schnitttechniken und neue Elemente die ihnen im Salonalltag helfen werden Männerschnitte perfekt  & selbstsicher umzusetzen.

Für wen?

Dauer: 2 Tage
Kosten: 290,– € Preis zzgl. MwSt.

Seminartermine :
26.10. – 27.10.2021

Specialist & Expert

Haar Styling Seminar Hochstecke-Seminar

advanced hair up & styling

Seminar für Friseure advanced basic elements hair up & styling

In diesem Seminar geht es um die Weiterführung der Basis Techniken aus dem Level 1 (basic hair up & styling). Zentrale Inhalte sind Braut – und Eventstylings sowie allgemein beliebte Motto – Looks wie beispielsweise die Wasserwelle aus den 20iger Jahren. Erlernen Sie das Erkennen von Stilrichtungen und Kundenwünschen in diesem Spezialisierungssegment, empfehlen Sie individuelle Looks und erstellen Sie qualitativ hochwertige Stylings zu jedem Anlass.

Für wen?

Dauer: 2 Tage
Kosten: 350,– € Preis zzgl. MwSt.

Seminartermine:
Termin auf Anfrage – bitte wenden Sie sich an unser Office Team: academy@icono.de

Specialist & Expert

Newsletter abonnieren